Highlights of the Sparks of Light Gala 2021

Pope Francis has said that everyone has a divine spark within them. The Veritas Award is presented to individuals whose divine spark lights the world in a special way. This year's award recipients were Louis Shapiro and Boniface and Alison Zaino. Dr. Mary Ann Quaranta was honored posthumously. Each of these remarkable individuals has demonstrated a long-standing commitment to justice.

You can watch the video of the entire ceremony or just the new mission video, Let Justice Roll Down Like Waters, which focuses on how Sisters live out their commitment to justice.

To learn more about the honorees and to view the event video and Sponsors Journal, please click on the image below.

Scroll to Top